Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee Chair
Hong Kong Jockey Club Disaster Preparedness and Response Institute
Ms Eva LAM
Scientific Committee Members (in alphabetical order)
Ambulance Service Institute (Hong Kong Branch)
Mr Henry KWOK
Collaborating Centre for Oxford University and CUHK for Disaster and Medical Humanitarian Response
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Professor May YEUNG
Hong Kong Association for Conflict and Catastrophe Medicine
Dr Jimmy CHAN
Hong Kong College of Community Medicine
Dr Thomas TSANG
Hong Kong College of Emergency Medicine
Dr LO Chi Biu
Hong Kong Disaster Medicine Association
Dr LUK Wei Kwang
Hong Kong Emergency Nurses Association
Mr LEUNG Chun Pong
Hong Kong Red Cross
Ms Betty LAU
Hong Kong Society for Emergency Medicine and Surgery
Dr Ludwig TSOI
Hong Kong St. John Ambulance
Ms Lucia PO
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine
The University of Hong Kong
Dr Abraham WAI

Organised by

Funded by

Collaborating Partners


Supporting Organizations